Board members

Gary Boren - Chair

Sharon Moore - Vice Chair
Retired (UAW)

Chuck Hoffman

Retired Healthcare Executive

Thomas Biggs
 - Treasurer

Barbara Campbell
Retired Nurse Practitioner

JPaul Dixon
Senior Vice President, Hylant Group

Paula Lantz, PhD
Associate Dean, School of Public Policy, University of Michigan

Nora Maloy, DrPH - Secretary
Director of Programs, BCBSM Foundation

Duane Newland
Retired Healthcare Executive

Ellen Rabinowitz
Health Officer, Washtenaw County Public Health
Executive Director, Washtenaw Health Plan

Edd Snyder
Board President, Covenant Academies Foundation

Doug Strong
Retired Healthcare Executive

Deborah VandenBroek
Retired Healthcare Executive

Bryan Wagoner, P.E.
Director - Department of Environment & Sustainability
Wayne County Airport Authority

Raymond Rion, MD
Executive Director, Packard Health


Why Packard Health? Patient-centered primary care. Patient-centered primary care.